Weather in Casper (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:15 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    63.7 °F

    Humidity

    34%

    Wind : From the North at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.32 AM

    Sunset

    8.32 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Casper

      • 27 May, Fri 66 / 39 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 67 / 42 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 69 / 40 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 74 / 43 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 71 / 44 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 69 / 40 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 72 / 44 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 79 / 47 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 81 / 50 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun

    Comments