Weather in Casper (Updated 12 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    9.7 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    4.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    18 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    -2 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    9 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    -6 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Casper

      • 6 Dec, Tue 18 / -2 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 9 / -6 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 15 / 6 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 39 / 29 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 38 / 18 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 30 / 19 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 33 / 21 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 32 / 18 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 35 / 18 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments