Weather in Casper (Updated 8 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:15 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    59.4 °F

    Humidity

    35%

    Wind : From the WNW at 1.9 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    7.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Casper

      • 28 Mar, Tue 59 / 35 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 42 / 31 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 54 / 34 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 60 / 36 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 47 / 33 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 52 / 32 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 57 / 36 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 59 / 34 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 55 / 34 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments