Weather in Casper (Updated 7 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    33.8 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : From the South at 2.5 MPH Gusting to 9.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.27 AM

    Sunset

    5.06 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    17 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    8 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Casper

      • 23 Jan, Mon 40 / 17 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 24 / 8 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 23 / 7 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 22 / 7 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 24 / 11 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 28 / 17 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 34 / 20 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 32 / 15 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 33 / 17 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments