Weather in Casper (Updated 5 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    46.9 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : From the South at 5.0 MPH Gusting to 13.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.45 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Casper

      • 21 Feb, Tue 59 / 35 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 48 / 26 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 31 / 17 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 29 / 11 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 29 / 12 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 34 / 26 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 43 / 24 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 39 / 18 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 38 / 20 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments